Personal tools
Document Actions

The teams

by Frédérique Foudrinier last modified 23-11-2018 16:03


Limoges site:

Adress:  CRB Toxoplasma - Laboratoire de Parasitologie-Mycologie
                CHU Dupuytren
                2, avenue Martin Luther King
                87042 LIMOGES
Members of the Limoges team  :

Pr Marie-Laure DARDÉ 
Scientific director of BRC Toxoplasma
Mrs Karine Passebosc
Scientific engineer
Dr Homayoun RIAHI
Assistant of clinical research


Reims site:

Adress:    CRB Toxoplasma - Laboratoire de Parasitologie-Mycologie
                  CHU Reims - Hôpital Maison Blanche
                  45, rue Cognacq Jay
                  51092 REIMS
Members of the Reims team :

Pr Isabelle VILLENA
Manager of BRC Toxoplasma
Dr Dominique AUBERT
Scientific referent of Reims site
Mme Camila ROCABOY
Quality manager of BRC Toxoplasma
Mme Naïma ORTIS


Scientific committee:

The scientific committee is composed from 8 permanent members :
  • Pr Marie-Laure Dardé,
  • Pr Isabelle Villena,
  • Dr Dominique Aubert,
  • Dr Aurélien Mercier
  • Pr Ermanno Candolfi (Strasbourg)
  • Pr Hervé Pelloux (Grenoble),
  • Dr Marie-France Cesbron (Grenoble),
  • Dr Jean-François Dubremetz (Montpellier)
assisted by scientific experts invited according to the cases. 


You are here: Home The teams

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

skin by PYBOOM